SSL Certificate

Varsity Coed Cross Country

1A, District 6:  Village School, Everglades City, Donahue, Sarasota Christian, Seacrest, SFCA, FBA, MIA, ECS, Bradenton Christian, SJN, Canterbury, St. Stephens, MH, ODA, Imagine School.  Districts Oct 22, Region Oct 30, State Nov 7

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2020-2021 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 08/22/20
7:00AM
  Away @ Southwest Florida Christian Academy
Kings Invite
CANCELLED
Sat, 08/29/20
7:00AM
  Away @ Estero Community Park
Estero DDD Invite
CANCELLED
Fri, 09/04/20
6:00PM
  Away @ Kelly Road Soccer Complex
Ft Myers Invite
  more info
Sat, 09/12/20
8:00AM
  Away @ North Port High School
North Port Invite
  more info
Tue, 09/22/20
6:00PM
  Away @ North Collier Regional Park
Private 8 Invite
  more info
Fri, 09/25/20
    Away @ Holland Park
FL Runners- Lakeland
  more info
Sat, 10/03/20
7:00AM
  Away @ Lely High School
Lly Trojan Invite
  more info
Sat, 10/10/20
7:00AM
  Away @ Bishop Verot Catholic High School
BV Vikings Invite
  more info
Fri, 10/16/20
5:00PM
  Away @ Golden Gate Community Park
SJN Celtic Invite
  more info
Thu, 10/22/20
7:45AM
  Away @ Southwest Florida Christian Academy
Districts
  more info
Fri, 10/30/20
7:30AM
  Away @ Holland Park
Regionals- Lakeland
  more info
Sat, 11/07/20
    Away @ Apalachee Regional Park
States- Tallahassee
  more info
powered by finalsite