SSL Certificate

Varsity Girls Volleyball

Volleyball 3A - R2 - D8 BV, Bonita, Canterbury, Gateway, MH, Oasis, SJN
Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2020-2021 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 08/12/20
TBD
  Away @ Gulf Coast High School
vs. TBD
Preseason- GCHS
CANCELLED
Thu, 08/13/20
TBD
  Away @ Gulf Coast High School
vs. TBD
Preseason- GCHS
CANCELLED
Tue, 08/18/20
7:00PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Thu, 08/20/20
6:00PM
  Away @ Canterbury School (Ft Myers)
vs. Canterbury School (Ft Myers)
CANCELLED
Mon, 08/24/20
7:00PM
  Away @ Port Charlotte High School
vs. Port Charlotte High School
CANCELLED
Wed, 08/26/20
7:00PM
  Away @ Cardinal Mooney High School
vs. Cardinal Mooney High School
CANCELLED
Thu, 08/27/20
7:00PM
  Away @ Barron Collier High School
vs. Barron Collier High School
CANCELLED
Thu, 09/03/20
7:00PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Tue, 09/08/20
6:30PM
  Home  
Loss 1-3
Thu, 09/10/20
6:00PM
  Away @ Canterbury School (Ft. Myers)
vs. Canterbury School (Ft. Myers)
Win 3-0
Fri, 09/11/20
    Away @ Venice High School
Battle at the Beach
  1-1
Sat, 09/12/20
    Away @ Venice High School
Battle at the Beach
Win 2-1
Mon, 09/14/20
7:00PM
  Away @ Naples High School
vs. Naples High School
Win 3-0
Tue, 09/15/20
7:00PM
  Home  
Win 3-0
Sat, 09/19/20
11:00AM
  Away @ Seacrest Country Day School
vs. Fort Myers High School
Win 3-1
Sat, 09/19/20
12:30PM
  Away @ Seacrest Country Day School
vs. Seacrest Country Day School
Win 3-2
Mon, 09/21/20
6:30PM
  Home  
vs. First Baptist Academy
Private 8 Tournament
Win 3-2
Tue, 09/22/20
6:30PM
  Home  
vs. TBD
Private 8 Tournament
Win 3-0
Thu, 09/24/20
7:00PM
  Home  
vs. Canterbury School (Ft. Myers)
Private 8 Tournament
Win 3-1
Sat, 09/26/20
3:00PM
  Home  
Win 2-1
Sat, 09/26/20
6:00PM
  Home  
Loss 1-2
Tue, 09/29/20
7:00PM
  Away @ First Baptist Academy
vs. First Baptist Academy
Win 3-0
Wed, 09/30/20
6:30PM
  Home  
Win 3-0
Thu, 10/01/20
7:00PM
  Away @ Barron Collier High School
vs. Barron Collier High School
Loss 2-3
Sat, 10/03/20
1:00PM
  Away @ Westminster Academy
vs. Westminster Academy
Loss 0-3
Mon, 10/05/20
7:00PM
  Home  
Win 3-0
Thu, 10/08/20
7:00PM
  Home  
Win 3-1
Mon, 10/12/20
4:00PM
  Away @ Bonita Springs High School
vs. Bonita Springs High School
District Quarter Final
Win 3-0
Tue, 10/13/20
7:00PM
  Home  
Win 3-0
Thu, 10/15/20
7:00PM
  Home  
Win 3-0
Thu, 10/22/20
7:00PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 10/27/20
7:00PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 10/31/20
7:00PM
  TBD  
vs. TBD
 
Sat, 11/07/20
7:00PM
  TBD  
vs. TBD
 
Sat, 11/14/20
7:00PM
  Away @ FSW Suncoast Arena
vs. TBD
  more info
powered by finalsite