SSL Certificate

Varsity Coed Swimming and Diving

1A, District 6:  Bishop Verot, Village School, Seacrest, SFCA, MIA, ECS, SJN, Canterbury, Bonita Springs, Oasis. Districts Oct 26 – 31, Region Nov 2 - 7, State Nov 13 - 14

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2020-2021 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 09/17/20
6:30PM
  Home @ Norris Aquatic Center
vs. Canterbury School (Ft Myers)
Win Girls- 225-69 Boys- 191-118
Wed, 09/23/20
10:00AM
  Home @ Norris Aquatic Center
Private 8 Conference- Swim
Win 1st Place
Thu, 09/24/20
5:00PM
  Home @ Norris Aquatic Center
Private 8 Conference- Dive
Win 1st Place
Sat, 10/03/20
12:30PM
  Home @ Norris Aquatic Center
vs. Seacrest Country Day School
vs. Saint John Neumann Catholic High School
Win  
Tue, 10/06/20
6:30PM
  Home @ Norris Aquatic Center
vs. Barron Collier High School
vs. Bishop Verot Catholic High School
Other  
Tue, 10/13/20
6:30PM
  Home @ Norris Aquatic Center
vs. Evangelical Christian School
vs. Village School
Other  
Sat, 10/24/20
5:30PM
  Home @ Norris Aquatic Center
Swim Districts
  more info
Thu, 10/29/20
5:00PM
  Home @ Norris Aquatic Center
Dive Districts
  more info
Thu, 11/05/20
12:00PM
  Away @ Berkeley Preparatory School
Dive Regionals
  more info
Sat, 11/07/20
4:30PM
  Away @ North Shore Aquatic Complex
Swim Regionals
  more info
Fri, 11/13/20
    Away @ Sailfish Splashpark Aquatic Athletics Center
States
  more info
powered by finalsite