SSL Certificate

Varsity Girls Soccer

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2020-2021 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 11/09/20
7:00PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 11/17/20
5:00PM
  Away @ Donahue Academy
vs. Donahue Academy
  more info
Thu, 11/19/20
5:30PM
  Away @ North Fort Myers
vs. North Fort Myers High School
  more info
Fri, 11/20/20
7:00PM
  Home  
vs. Mason Classical Academy
 
Thu, 12/03/20
5:00PM
  Away @ Bonita Springs High School
vs. Bonita Springs High School
  more info
Mon, 12/07/20
5:00PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 12/09/20
5:00PM
  Away @ Winterberry Park
vs. Marco Island Academy
  more info
Fri, 12/11/20
5:00PM
  Away @ Lely High School
vs. Lely High School
  more info
Thu, 12/17/20
5:00PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 01/12/21
5:00PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 01/15/21
6:00PM
  TBD  
Private 8 Tournament
 
Tue, 01/19/21
6:00PM
  TBD  
Private 8 Tournament
 
Fri, 01/22/21
6:00PM
  TBD  
Private 8 Tournament
 
Mon, 01/25/21
5:30PM
  Away @ Golden Gate High School
vs. Golden Gate High School
  more info
Thu, 01/28/21
6:00PM
  Away @ Fort Myers High School
vs. Fort Myers High School
  more info
Mon, 02/01/21
7:00PM
  TBD  
District Quarter Final
 
Tue, 02/02/21
7:00PM
  TBD  
District Semi Final
 
Thu, 02/04/21
7:00PM
  TBD  
District Final
 
Tue, 02/16/21
7:00PM
  TBD  
Region Quarter Final
 
Fri, 02/19/21
7:00PM
  TBD  
Region Quarter Final
 
powered by finalsite