SSL Certificate

Varsity Girls Softball

3A, District 6:  ECS; MH; SFCA and SJN.  District Tournament April 29 – May 4, Region May 9, 14

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2020-2021 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 02/24/21
6:00PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 02/26/21
6:00PM
  Home  
 
Mon, 03/01/21
6:00PM
  Home  
vs. Clewiston High School
 
Wed, 03/03/21
6:00PM
  Home  
vs. Imagine School at North Port
 
Wed, 03/10/21
5:30PM
  Away @ Veterans Park
vs. Gateway Charter High School
  more info
Fri, 03/12/21
6:00PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 03/19/21
6:00PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 03/26/21
6:00PM
  Away @ Oasis High School
vs. Oasis High School
  more info
Mon, 03/29/21
5:00PM
  Away @ Everglades City High School
vs. Everglades City High School
  more info
Wed, 03/31/21
6:00PM
  Away  
vs. Clewiston High School
Sugarland Park
  more info
Mon, 04/12/21
6:00PM
  TBD  
Private 8 Tournament
 
Tue, 04/13/21
6:00PM
  TBD  
Private 8 Tournament
 
Thu, 04/15/21
6:00PM
  TBD  
Private 8 Tournament
 
Wed, 04/21/21
6:00PM
  Away @ Golden Gate High School
vs. Golden Gate High School
  more info
Fri, 04/23/21
6:00PM
  Home  
 
powered by finalsite