SSL Certificate

Junior Varsity Boys Basketball

Signup for an alert reminder.
2020-2021 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 11/25/20
TBD
  Away @ Barron Collier High School
Bokampers Shootout
  more info
Mon, 11/30/20
5:00PM
  Home  
vs. Bonita Springs High School
 
Wed, 12/02/20
5:00PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 12/04/20
5:30PM
  Home  
vs. Lemon Bay
 
Tue, 12/08/20
4:30PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 12/10/20
5:30PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 12/11/20
5:00PM
  Away @ Everglades City High School
vs. Everglades City High School
  more info
Thu, 12/17/20
5:30PM
  Away @ Immokalee High School
vs. Immokalee High School
  more info
Mon, 01/04/21
TBD
  Away @ Lehigh High School
New Years Shootout
  more info
Fri, 01/08/21
5:00PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 01/12/21
5:30PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 01/26/21
5:30PM
  Away @ Barron Collier High School
vs. Barron Collier High School
  more info
Fri, 01/29/21
5:30PM
  Away @ Gulf Coast High School
vs. Gulf Coast High School
  more info
Tue, 02/02/21
5:30PM
  Away @ Fort Myers High School
vs. Fort Myers High School
  more info
Thu, 02/04/21
5:30PM
  Home  
 
powered by finalsite