SSL Certificate

Varsity Coed Cross Country

1A, District 6:  Village School, Everglades City, Donahue, Sarasota Christian, Seacrest, SFCA, FBA, MIA, ECS, Bradenton Christian, SJN, Canterbury, St. Stephens, MH, ODA, Imagine School.  Districts Oct 22, Region Oct 30, State Nov 7

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2020-2021 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 08/22/20
7:00AM
  Away @ Southwest Florida Christian Academy
Kings Invite
CANCELLED
Sat, 08/29/20
7:00AM
  Away @ Estero Community Park
Estero DDD Invite
CANCELLED
Fri, 09/04/20
8:30PM
  Away @ Kelly Road Soccer Complex
Ft Myers Invite
Other  
Sat, 09/12/20
8:00AM
  Away @ North Port High School
North Port Invite
7th  
Sat, 09/19/20
7:30AM
  Away @ Southwest Florida Christian Academy
vs. Southwest Florida Christian Academy
Other Girls- 4th, Boys-7th
Fri, 09/25/20
    Away @ Holland Park
FL Runners- Lakeland
Other  
Thu, 10/01/20
7:30AM
  Away @ Bishop Verot Catholic High School
Private 8 Invite
Other Girls- 3rd Boys- 5th
Sat, 10/10/20
8:00AM
  Away @ Mackle Park
MIA Invite
Loss  
Fri, 10/16/20
5:00PM
  Away @ Golden Gate Community Park
SJN Celtic Invite
Other  
Sat, 10/24/20
8:30AM
  Away @ Buckingham Community Park
vs. Dunbar High School
  more info
Thu, 10/29/20
8:15AM
  Away @ Donahue Academy
Districts @ North Park- Ave Maria
  more info
Fri, 11/06/20
8:00AM
  Away @ Holland Park
Regionals- Lakeland
  more info
Sat, 11/14/20
    Away @ Apalachee Regional Park
States- Tallahassee
  more info
powered by finalsite