SSL Certificate

Varsity Girls Basketball

3A, District 8:  Gateway Charter, SJN, Bonita Springs.  Districts Feb 2, 3, 5, Region Feb 11, 16, 19, State

Feb 24 - 27

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2020-2021 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 11/17/20
6:00PM
  Away @ LaBelle High School
vs. LaBelle High School
  more info
Thu, 11/19/20
6:00PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 11/20/20
6:00PM
  Home  
 
Mon, 11/30/20
6:30PM
  Home  
vs. Bonita Springs High School
 
Wed, 12/02/20
6:30PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 12/03/20
6:00PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 12/08/20
6:00PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 12/11/20
6:30PM
  Away @ Everglades City High School
vs. Everglades City High School
  more info
Thu, 12/17/20
6:00PM
  Home  
 
Mon, 12/21/20
TBD
  Away @ Evangelical Christian School
ECS Tournament
  more info
Tue, 12/22/20
TBD
  Away @ Evangelical Christian School
ECS Tournament
  more info
Wed, 12/23/20
TBD
  Away @ Evangelical Christian School
ECS Tournament
  more info
Tue, 01/05/21
5:30PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 01/07/21
7:00PM
  Away @ Naples High School
vs. Naples High School
  more info
Fri, 01/08/21
6:30PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 01/15/21
6:00PM
  TBD  
Private 8 Tournament
 
Tue, 01/19/21
6:00PM
  TBD  
Private 8 Tournament
 
Fri, 01/22/21
6:00PM
  TBD  
Private 8 Tournament
 
Wed, 01/27/21
6:00PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 01/29/21
7:00PM
  Away @ Oasis High School
vs. Oasis High School
  more info
Wed, 02/03/21
7:00PM
  TBD  
District Semi Final
 
Fri, 02/05/21
7:00PM
  TBD  
District Final
 
Thu, 02/11/21
7:00PM
  TBD  
Region Quarter Final
 
Tue, 02/16/21
7:00PM
  TBD  
Region Semi Final
 
Fri, 02/19/21
7:00PM
  TBD  
Region Final
 
powered by finalsite