SSL Certificate

Scoreboard

Thursday, 11/14/2019
7:00PM   Varsity Boys Soccer   Home
vs. Southwest Florida Christian Academy
Win 2-0
5:00PM   Varsity Girls Soccer   Home
vs. Southwest Florida Christian Academy
Win 3-2
4:00PM   Middle School Girls Soccer   Away
vs. Seacrest Country Day School
CANCELLED
4:00PM   Middle School Boys Soccer   Away
vs. Seacrest Country Day School
Win 8-0
Monday, 11/11/2019
7:00PM   Varsity Boys Soccer   Home
vs. Golden Gate High School
Loss 0-3
5:00PM   Varsity Girls Soccer   Home
vs. Golden Gate High School
Loss 1-3
Saturday, 11/09/2019
TBD
  Varsity Coed Cross Country   Away
States Other Grace O'Malley- 22nd
    Varsity Coed Swimming and Diving   Away
States Other Matt Molloy- 11th and 7th, Charlie Krauss- 17th and 11th
Thursday, 11/07/2019
6:00PM   Varsity Girls Soccer   Away
vs. Immokalee High School
vs. Donahue Academy
Win 4-0
Wednesday, 11/06/2019
5:00PM   Varsity Boys Soccer   Away
vs. Gulf Coast High School
Preseason
Loss 2-7
Monday, 11/04/2019
7:00PM   Varsity Boys Soccer   Away
vs. Naples High School
Loss 0-4
Saturday, 11/02/2019
1:00PM   Varsity Coed Swimming and Diving   Away
Regionals- Swim Other Matt Molloy and Charlie Krauss
Friday, 11/01/2019
7:00PM   Varsity Boys Football   Home
vs. Somerset Charter (Silver Palms)
Senior Night
Loss 0-46
1:00PM   Varsity Coed Swimming and Diving   Away
Regionals- Dive Loss  
8:10AM   Varsity Coed Cross Country   Away
Regionals @ Holloway Park- Lakeland Other Grace O'Malley- 4th
Tuesday, 10/29/2019
7:00PM   Varsity Girls Volleyball   TBD
Loss 0-3; 20-25, 19-25, 25-27
6:00PM   Middle School Boys Football   Away
vs. LaBelle Middle School
CANCELLED
Friday, 10/25/2019
9:00AM   Varsity Coed Swimming and Diving   Home
Districts Other Boys- 2nd, Girls- 4th
Thursday, 10/24/2019
7:00PM   Varsity Girls Volleyball   Home
Clearwater Central Catholic School Win 3-2; 25-16, 28-30, 12-25, 25-19, 15-5
8:00AM   Varsity Coed Cross Country   Away
Districts Win Girls- 3rd, Boys- 6th
Wednesday, 10/23/2019
9:00AM   Varsity Girls Golf   Away
Regionals Loss 6th Place
Tuesday, 10/22/2019
6:00PM   Middle School Boys Football   Home
vs. First Baptist Academy
Win 34-8
Monday, 10/21/2019
6:00PM   Varsity Boys Football   Home
vs. Seffner Christian Academy
Loss 0-49
9:00AM   Varsity Boys Golf   Away
Regions Other 6th Place
Saturday, 10/19/2019
7:30AM   Varsity Coed Cross Country   Away
Lely Trojan Invite Other  
Friday, 10/18/2019
7:00PM   Varsity Girls Volleyball   Away
District Final @ FSW Win 3-0; 25-21, 25-19, 25-18
Wednesday, 10/16/2019
6:00PM   Varsity Girls Volleyball   Home
vs. Saint John Neumann Catholic High School
District Semi Final
Win 3-0; 25-9, 25-8, 25-15
1:00PM   Varsity Boys Golf   Home
Districts Win 1st Place
powered by finalsite