SSL Certificate

Scoreboard

Tuesday, 11/13/2018
5:15PM   Middle School Boys Soccer   Home
vs. Mason Classical Academy
Loss 3-4
4:00PM   Middle School Girls Soccer   Home
vs. Mason Classical Academy
Win 2-0
Monday, 11/12/2018
5:45PM   Middle School Boys Soccer   Home
vs. Evangelical Christian School
Win 2-0
4:30PM   Middle School Girls Soccer   Home
vs. Evangelical Christian School
Loss 0-4
Saturday, 11/10/2018
TBD
  Varsity Coed Cross Country   Away
States @ Apalachee Park (Talahassee) Other 35th
TBD
  Varsity Coed Swimming and Diving   Away
Regionals- Swimming Other  
Tuesday, 11/06/2018
7:00PM   Varsity Boys Soccer   Away
vs. Gulf Coast High School
Win 3-0
Monday, 11/05/2018
5:00PM   Varsity Boys Soccer   Away
vs. Naples High School
Loss 0-4
    Varsity Coed Swimming and Diving   Away
Regionals- Diving Other  
Friday, 11/02/2018
7:00PM   Varsity Boys Football   Away
vs. Somerset Academy
Win 23-20
TBD
  Varsity Coed Cross Country   Away
Regionals @ Gainesville- Santa Fe Campus Other Grace O'Malley advance to State
Tuesday, 10/30/2018
9:00AM   Varsity Coed Swimming and Diving   Away
Districts- Swimming Other Boys- 2nd Girls- 4th
Friday, 10/26/2018
7:00PM   Varsity Boys Football   Away
vs. LaBelle High School
Loss 20-68
Wednesday, 10/24/2018
7:00PM   Varsity Girls Volleyball   Away
vs. Cardinal Mooney High School
Region Quarter Final
Loss 0-3
Tuesday, 10/23/2018
9:30AM   Varsity Coed Cross Country   TBD
Districts Win Boys-4th Girls-4th
Monday, 10/22/2018
    Varsity Boys Golf   Away
Regions Win 2nd
Friday, 10/19/2018
7:00PM   Varsity Boys Football   Away
vs. Saint John Neumann Catholic High School
Loss 0-42
5:00PM   Varsity Coed Cross Country   Away
vs. Saint John Neumann Catholic High School
Celtic Invitational
Other  
5:00PM   Middle School Coed Cross Country   Away
Celtic Invite Other Boys- 1st
Thursday, 10/18/2018
7:00PM   Varsity Girls Volleyball   Away
District Final Loss 0-3; 24-26, 23-25, 21-25
Wednesday, 10/17/2018
6:00PM   Middle School Boys Football   Away
vs. Moore Haven Junior-Senior High School
CANCELLED
Tuesday, 10/16/2018
7:00PM   Varsity Girls Volleyball   Away
vs. Oasis High School
District Semi Final
Win 3-0
4:30PM   Varsity Coed Swimming and Diving   Away
vs. Seacrest Country Day School
vs. Golden Gate High School
Other Girls: CSN 78, Seacrest 75, GG 11; Boys: CSN 100, Seacrest 83, GG 11
9:00AM   Varsity Boys Golf   Away
Districts Win 1st Place
Monday, 10/15/2018
9:00AM   Varsity Girls Golf   Away
Districts Win 1st Place
powered by finalsite