SSL Certificate

Dr. Donna Norkeliunas


Director of Admissions and Advancnement
Email: DNorkeliunas@communityschoolnaples.org
Phone: 239-597-7575 ext. 128

Mrs. Franchesca Whiting


Assistant Director of Admissions and Marketing
Email:  FWhiting@communityschoolnaples.org
Phone: 239-597-7575 ext. 133

 

Mrs. Shuchi Shukla


Website & Database Manager
Email: SShukla@communityschoolnaples.org
Phone: 239-597-7575 ext. 103 

 

Ms. Qian Zhao


International Program Director
Email:  QZhao@communityschoolnaples.org
Phone: 239-597-7575 ext. 248

Mrs. Dana Gilligan


Executive Assistant to Head of School
Public Relations Manager

Email: DGilligan@communityschoolnaples.org
Phone: 239-597-7575 ext. 245

Ms. Alina Spezio


Admissions Coordinator
Email: Aspezio@communityschoolnaples.org
Phone: 239-597-7575 ext. 455

Mrs. Heather Murphey


School Receptionist/Admissions Support
Email: HMurphey@communityshcoolnaples.org
Phone: 239-597-7575 ext. 105

powered by finalsite