Header Top

Header Bottom


SGA 2021-22

Jacob Baer, elected President of CSN's Student Government for 2021-22, introduced its new structure for the next school year and encouraged his classmates to run for Class President. He also listed the expectations and responsibilities of this new position and informed them that elections are next week. Juniors who are interested can get an application from Mrs. Bleh.

Jacob also introduced the other newly elected SGA officers: Evan Perry - Vice President, Jordan Law - Academic Chair, Siena Worland - Service Chair, Doug Glennon - Athletics Chair, and Elly Beshears - Campus Life Chair. Congratulations to these notable rising seniors!

  • archive
  • Home