Header Top

Header Bottom

Breadcrumb

Winter Sports Start Dates
  • Campus News
Shuchi Shukla

Sport

Date

Time

Location

Coach

Varsity Boys Soccer

Monday, Oct. 18

3:45-5:30 p.m.

Grass Field

Thomas Kloss- tkloss@communityschoolnaples.org

Varsity Girls Soccer

Monday, Oct. 18

3:45-5:30 p.m.

Grass Field

Jenna Kloss- jkloss@communityschoolnaples.org

Middle School Girls Soccer

Monday, Oct. 25

4:00-5:30 p.m.

Grass Field

Tyler Rea- trea@communityschoolnaples.org

Varsity Girls Basketball

Monday, Oct. 25

4:00-5:30 p.m.

Field House-Main

Rich Crosby- rcrosby@communityschoolnaples.org

Middle School Girls Basketball

Monday, Oct. 25

4:00-5:30 p.m.

Field House-Back

Michelle Ives- mives@communityschoonlnaples.org  

Middle School Boys Soccer

Monday, Nov. 1

4:00-6:00 p.m.

Grass Field

Kyle Turner- kturner@communityschoolnaples.org

Varsity Boys Basketball

Monday, Nov. 1

4:00-6:00 p.m.

Field House-Main

Greg Donahue- gdonahue@communityschoolnaples.org

JV Boys Basketball

Monday, Nov. 1

4:00-6:00 p.m.

Field House-Back

Mitch Woods Jr- mwoods@communityschoolnaples.org

Middle School Boys Basketball

Monday, Nov. 1

4:00-6:00 p.m.

MAC gym

Bobby Dodge- rdodge@communityschoolnaples.org

Varsity Cheerleading

Monday, Nov. 1

4:00-6:00 p.m.

Dance Room

Char Pascute- cpascute@communityschoolnaples.org  

Middle School Cheerleading

Monday, Nov. 8

4:00-6:00 p.m.

Dance Room

Char Pascute- cpascute@communityschoolnaples.org 

  • archive
  • Home